Welcome to Industry Experts

Your Partners for Offshoring & Manufacturer Sourcing

Our Reach

20+

Countries

26+

Industries

1000+

Product Categories

625500+

Global Audience

Industry News

All News Monday, June 21, 2021 : Make In India: Samsung Moves Its Display Manufacturing Unit From China To Noida; Completes Construction Work | Sunday, June 20, 2021 : 13 Companies Express Interest To Build Data Centres With Over Rs 22,000 Crore Investment In Noida: Report | Friday, June 18, 2021 : Foreign investors keen on funding Indian renewable projects: Scatec | Wednesday, June 16, 2021 : Japan’s NTT ties up with Tokyo Century for data centre business in India | Tuesday, June 15, 2021 : STT GDC to invest Rs 1100 crore to develop a data centre in Noida | Tuesday, June 15, 2021 : Wartsila to set up 30-MW power plant for Oil India in Assam | Monday, June 14, 2021 : Abu Dhabi’s ADQ in talks to invest $500 million in Flipkart | Monday, June 14, 2021 : Israel's new government will work to advance strategic relations with India: FM Yair Lapid | Saturday, June 12, 2021 : Italy keen to invest in Indian defence industry; India-Italy-Japan trilateral meet for Indo-Pacific next week: Envoy | Friday, June 11, 2021 : Rajnath Singh invites Swedish defence majors to set up manufacturing hubs in India. | Tuesday, June 08, 2021 : Skylo, Inmarsat tie up to service inaccessible regions. | Sunday, June 06, 2021 : Gujarat: 'Country's first' e-vehicles-only area to be developed in Kevadia | Saturday, June 05, 2021 : Swedish Furniture Giant IKEA Enters Gujarat, Opens Online Stores In Ahmedabad, Surat And Vadodara | Friday, June 04, 2021 : SoftBank looking to invest $600-700 million in Flipkart, three years after exit | Friday, June 04, 2021 : SRAM & MRAM Group to invest $100 million dollar in real estate projects | Thursday, June 03, 2021 : Jio Partners With Qualcomm To Manufacture Critical 5G Equipment In India | Wednesday, June 02, 2021 : Sun Pharma, Ferring Pharmaceuticals ink pact to introduce obstetric drug in India | Thursday, May 27, 2021 : Vedanta to set up Aluminium Park in Odisha with an investment of Rs 10,000 crore | Tuesday, May 25, 2021 : India And Israel Sign Three-year Work Program To Train Farmers And Modernize Agriculture | Sunday, May 23, 2021 : CG Corp Global plans to invest Rs 200 crore to set up two new manufacturing plants in India | Tuesday, May 18, 2021 : Union Tribal Affairs Ministry Partners With Microsoft To Skill School Students In Tech Including Artificial Intelligence | Monday, May 17, 2021 : Reliance Jio joins global consortium to build undersea cable network | Saturday, May 15, 2021 : Make In India: ReNew Power To Set Up Solar Cell, Module Manufacturing Unit In Gujarat's Dholera With Rs 2,000 Crore Investment | Friday, May 14, 2021 : Zenlayer to leverage $50 million to expand India business | Monday, May 10, 2021 : ArcelorMittal Nippon Steel Begins Feasibility Study For Rs 50,000 Crore Steel Plant In Odisha's Kendrapara | Sunday, May 09, 2021 : India And EU To Launch Parallel Negotiations On Separate Trade And Investment Agreements | Saturday, May 08, 2021 : Pune Metro Rail: India, European Investment Bank Sign Contract For Second Tranche Of Funding For The Project | Friday, May 07, 2021 : JSW steel signs MoU with JFE Steel to manufacture grain-oriented electrical steel | Wednesday, May 05, 2021 : Cadila extends tenure of joint venture with Bayer Pte | Wednesday, May 05, 2021 : Dell, Foxconn, Wistron And Lava Among 19 Firms That Applied For Govt's PLI Scheme To Manufacture Laptops, Tablets And PCs |

Industry Experts

on

Industry Experts is a business platform that aims to facilitate companies to set up their offshore facilities in India. They provide offshoring, contract manufacturing and manufacturing sourcing solutions. We offer a wide variety of services required to set up full-fledged manufacturing offshore like feasibility studies, location identification and selection, banking and finance and many more services.

Serving a variety of industries like apparel and fashion accessories, sports equipment, toys, health care equipment and many more fields. With a global reach of more than 20 countries including the USA, Canada, UK, France, Australia etc. Our in-house team of specialists are connected with various national and international consultants to offer the best in class service. Our far-reaching network and access to the latest trends make us an ideal partner for setting up your offshore enterprise.

Connect with Industry Experts for
  • Making informed choices intelligently
  • Recommendation for feasibility
  • At par with global standards
  • A transparent and clear approach
  • Compliance with all the rules and regulations

Let's Connect

Contact Us
 Whatsapp